Published mark

Victoria's Secret & Co.

NYSE: VSXY. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:7be75b18-b287-4a81-a4b0-b3517b6fa8b2
SEC CIK
0001856437
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 23, 2026
Newest evidence
May 1, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Hillary SuperSince Mar 20, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published12 directors published
Published claims
373 distinct sources
Evidence records
70 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 7 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Elizabeth Preis executive of Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2026-03-20.

EffectiveEffective Mar 20, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Marketing and Customer OfficerElizabeth PreisMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive OfficerHillary SuperMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Human Resources Officer and Chief Legal OfficerMelinda McAfeeMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Financial and Operating OfficerScott SekellaMar 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Anne SheehanIndependence not published2021Human Capital and Compensation CommitteeNominating and Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Beauty MerchandiseIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Consumer MarketingIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
David McCreightIndependence not published2025Audit CommitteeNominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Donna JamesIndependence not published2021Audit CommitteeNominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Hillary SuperIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Irene Chang BrittIndependence not published2021Audit CommitteeHuman Capital and Compensation Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Jacqueline HernándezIndependence not published2021Human Capital and Compensation CommitteeNominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Mariam NaficyIndependence not published2022Nominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Rod LittleIndependence not published2023Human Capital and Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Sarah DavisIndependence not published2021Audit Committee, chairNominating and Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Women’s MerchandiseIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeSarah DavisSarah Davis, David McCreight, Donna James, Irene Chang BrittNot described in the published record
Human Capital and Compensation CommitteeIrene Chang BrittIrene Chang Britt, Anne Sheehan, Jacqueline Hernández, Rod Littlehuman_capital, financial
Nominating and Governance CommitteeAnne SheehanAnne Sheehan, David McCreight, Donna James, Jacqueline Hernández, Mariam Naficy, Sarah DavisNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Sarah Davis; Members Sarah Davis (Chair); David McCreight; Donna James; Irene Chang Britt
Committee AppointmentSarah Davis: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentDavid McCreight: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentDonna James: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentIrene Chang Britt: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordHuman Capital and Compensation Committee: Chair Irene Chang Britt; Members Irene Chang Britt (Chair); Anne Sheehan; Jacqueline Hernández; Rod Little
Committee AppointmentIrene Chang Britt: chair, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentAnne Sheehan: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentJacqueline Hernández: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentRod Little: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Governance Committee: Chair Anne Sheehan; Members Anne Sheehan (Chair); David McCreight; Donna James; Jacqueline Hernández; Mariam Naficy; Sarah Davis
Committee AppointmentAnne Sheehan: chair, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentDavid McCreight: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentDonna James: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJacqueline Hernández: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentMariam Naficy: member, Nominating and Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentSarah Davis: member, Nominating and Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerHillary Super, Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 20, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingVSXY (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 23, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameVictoria's Secret & Co.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
7 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 23, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 20, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 17 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 23, 2026
  • Elizabeth Preis executive of Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2026-03-20.
  • Hillary Super executive of Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2026-03-20.
  • Melinda McAfee executive of Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2026-03-20.
  • Scott Sekella executive of Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2026-03-20.
  • David McCreight seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Women’s Merchandise seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Hillary Super seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Beauty Merchandise seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Rod Little seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Mariam Naficy seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Anne Sheehan seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Consumer Marketing seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Donna James seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Irene Chang Britt seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jacqueline Hernández seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Sarah Davis seat on Victoria's Secret & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:7be75b18-b287-4a81-a4b0-b3517b6fa8b2, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/victoria-s-secret-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:7be75b18-b287-4a81-a4b0-b3517b6fa8b2
  • Cite this recordVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/victoria-s-secret-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Victoria's Secret & Co.Company
  • Elizabeth PreisPerson
  • Hillary SuperPerson
  • Melinda McAfeePerson
  • Scott SekellaPerson
  • Anne SheehanPerson
  • Beauty MerchandisePerson
  • Consumer MarketingPerson
  • David McCreightPerson
  • Donna JamesPerson
  • Irene Chang BrittPerson
  • Jacqueline HernándezPerson
  • Mariam NaficyPerson
  • Rod LittlePerson
  • Sarah DavisPerson
  • Women’s MerchandisePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • MonitoringVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • LeadershipVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • BoardVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • CommitteesVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • Control and votingVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • Authority to actVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • FinancialsVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • GovernanceVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • RiskVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • AI oversightVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • LegalVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • CompensationVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • Other published claimsVictoria's Secret & Co.
  • Coverage gapsVictoria's Secret & Co.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.