Published mark

XPO, Inc.

NYSE: XPO. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:b61766ad-5489-4ed9-aacc-263d156503b5
SEC CIK
0001166003
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 19, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 7, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Mario HarikSince Feb 5, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 66 directors published
Published claims
333 distinct sources
Evidence records
70 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 7 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

David Bates executive of XPO, Inc., effective 2026-02-05.

EffectiveEffective Feb 5, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Operating OfficerDavid BatesFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Financial OfficerKyle WismansFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerMario HarikFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate SecretaryWendy CassityFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 5 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Allison LandryIndependent2021AuditAudit; Compensation; TechnologyCompensationTechnologySource reportedE2
Bella AllaireIndependent2022ESG, chairNominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · Chair; ESG · ChairSource reportedE2
Irene MoshourisIndependent2022Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; ESGCompensationESGNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
J. Wes FryeIndependent2023Nominating and GovernanceNominating and Governance; TechnologyTechnologySource reportedE2
Johnny C. Taylor, Jr.Independent2021Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Mario HarikNot independent2022Technology, chairTechnology · ChairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditIrene MoshourisIrene Moshouris, Allison LandryNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; ESGNot publishedIrene MoshourisNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; TechnologyNot publishedAllison LandryNot described in the published record
CompensationJohnny C. Taylor, Jr.Johnny C. Taylor, Jr., Allison Landry, Irene MoshourisNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedJohnny C. Taylor, Jr.Not described in the published record
ESGBella AllaireBella Allaire, Irene MoshourisNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceBella AllaireBella Allaire, Irene Moshouris, J. Wes FryeNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · Chair; ESG · ChairNot publishedBella AllaireNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance; TechnologyNot publishedJ. Wes FryeNot described in the published record
TechnologyMario HarikMario Harik, Allison Landry, J. Wes FryeNot described in the published record
Technology · ChairNot publishedMario HarikNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Irene Moshouris; Members Irene Moshouris (Chair); Allison Landry
Committee AppointmentIrene Moshouris: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAllison Landry: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Johnny C. Taylor, Jr.; Members Johnny C. Taylor, Jr. (Chair); Allison Landry; Irene Moshouris
Committee AppointmentJohnny C. Taylor, Jr.: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentAllison Landry: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentIrene Moshouris: member, Compensation
Committee RecordESG: Chair Bella Allaire; Members Bella Allaire (Chair); Irene Moshouris
Committee AppointmentBella Allaire: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentIrene Moshouris: member, ESG
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Bella Allaire; Members Bella Allaire (Chair); Irene Moshouris; J. Wes Frye
Committee AppointmentBella Allaire: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentIrene Moshouris: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJ. Wes Frye: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair Mario Harik; Members Mario Harik (Chair); Allison Landry; J. Wes Frye
Committee AppointmentMario Harik: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentAllison Landry: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentJ. Wes Frye: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMario Harik, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 5, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingXPO (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 19, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameXPO, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactIndustrials

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
7 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 19, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 5, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 18 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 19, 2026
  • David Bates executive of XPO, Inc., effective 2026-02-05.
  • Kyle Wismans executive of XPO, Inc., effective 2026-02-05.
  • Mario Harik executive of XPO, Inc., effective 2026-02-05.
  • Wendy Cassity executive of XPO, Inc., effective 2026-02-05.
  • J. Wes Frye seat on XPO, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance; Technology committee of XPO, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • J. Wes Frye member of Nominating and Governance; Technology, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Bella Allaire seat on XPO, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Irene Moshouris seat on XPO, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Mario Harik seat on XPO, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; ESG committee of XPO, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Irene Moshouris member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; ESG, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair; ESG · Chair committee of XPO, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Bella Allaire member of Nominating and Governance · Chair; ESG · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Technology · Chair committee of XPO, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Mario Harik member of Technology · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Allison Landry seat on XPO, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Johnny C. Taylor, Jr. seat on XPO, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Technology committee of XPO, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Allison Landry member of Audit; Compensation; Technology, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of XPO, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Johnny C. Taylor, Jr. member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:b61766ad-5489-4ed9-aacc-263d156503b5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/xpo-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:b61766ad-5489-4ed9-aacc-263d156503b5
  • Cite this recordXPO, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/xpo-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    XPO, Inc.Company
  • David BatesPerson
  • Kyle WismansPerson
  • Mario HarikPerson
  • Wendy CassityPerson
  • Allison LandryPerson
  • Bella AllairePerson
  • Irene MoshourisPerson
  • J. Wes FryePerson
  • Johnny C. Taylor, Jr.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewXPO, Inc.
  • MonitoringXPO, Inc.
  • LeadershipXPO, Inc.
  • BoardXPO, Inc.
  • CommitteesXPO, Inc.
  • Control and votingXPO, Inc.
  • Authority to actXPO, Inc.
  • FinancialsXPO, Inc.
  • GovernanceXPO, Inc.
  • RiskXPO, Inc.
  • AI oversightXPO, Inc.
  • LegalXPO, Inc.
  • CompensationXPO, Inc.
  • Other published claimsXPO, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsXPO, Inc.
  • Linked peopleXPO, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsXPO, Inc.
  • EvidenceXPO, Inc.
  • Version historyXPO, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.