No verified portrait

Craig Arnold

Director, Honeywell Technologies

Since Apr 10, 2026.

Record corroboratedProfile not claimedPeople are not rated
Follow recordSave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:person:craig-arnold
Record version
vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Sep 2, 2026
Newest evidence
Aug 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
Current role
DirectorSince Apr 10, 2026
Board seats
5Honeywell Technologies, KKR & Co.
Committee seats
0None published
Published claims
266 distinct sources
Evidence records
170 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 17 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public-role record. Alpha publishes facts about this person's role at an organization in the public Registry, drawn from regulatory filings and company statements, and nothing about private life. Any person or agent may read it. The subject can correct, dispute, or object. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Craig Arnold seat on Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-04-10.

EffectiveEffective Apr 10, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencecorroborated
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Board service

Evidence

Seats held as a director, as published in the cited sources.

Honeywell Technologies CurrentDirector, 2026 to presentOpen recordKKR & Co. CurrentDirector, 2025 to present. Audit Committee Member, Current · dates not published. Risk Committee Member, Current · dates not publishedOpen recordMedtronic CurrentDirector, 2015 to presentOpen recordHoneywell Aerospace CurrentDirector, Current · dates not publishedOpen recordProcter & Gamble CurrentDirector, Current · dates not publishedOpen record
Professional RoleDirector at Honeywell Technologies
Source reportedE3
Professional RoleDirector at KKR & Co.
Source reportedE11
Professional RoleDirector at Medtronic
Source reportedE10
Professional RoleDirector at Honeywell Aerospace
Source reportedE1
Professional RoleAudit Committee Member at KKR & Co., Audit
Source reportedE12
Professional RoleRisk Committee Member at KKR & Co., Risk
Source reportedE12
Professional RoleDirector at Procter & Gamble
Source reportedE8
Board membershipServes on the board of Honeywell Aerospace
Board membershipServes on the board of Honeywell Technologies
Board membershipServes on the board of KKR & Co. Inc.
Board membershipServes on the board of Medtronic
Board membershipServes on the board of Procter & Gamble
Board roleBoard role: Director
Board roleBoard role: Lead Independent Director
Source reportedE9
Committee assignmentsNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation & Leadership Development
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Growth, Nominating/Governance
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Nominating/Governance

Committee experience

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Work experience

Evidence
  1. Dates not published
    Executive title: Audit Committee MemberOrganization not published
    E12
  2. Dates not published
    Executive title: Lead Independent DirectorOrganization not published
    E6
  3. Dates not published
    Executive title: Risk Committee MemberOrganization not published
    E12

Education, credentials, and certifications

Evidence

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

No published claims

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

AI, cyber, and technology accountability

Evidence
AI and ML experienceAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing
Technology backgroundTechnology background reported in filings

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who may act on this authority. An agent about to transact, or one presenting itself as acting under this authority, checks these Claims first.

Officer of recordDirector, Honeywell Technologies, from Apr 10, 2026
Source reportedE3
Officer of recordDirector, KKR & Co., from Jan 1, 2025
Source reportedE11
Officer of recordDirector, Medtronic, from Jan 1, 2015
Source reportedE10
Officer of recordDirector, Honeywell Aerospace
Source reportedE1
Officer of recordAudit Committee Member, KKR & Co.
Source reportedE12
Officer of recordRisk Committee Member, KKR & Co.
Source reportedE12
Officer of recordDirector, Procter & Gamble
Source reportedE8
Authority to bind the companyNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents acting on this authorityNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations grantedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Compensation and holdings

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Conflicts and accountability

Evidence
Board independenceIndependent director

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Cybersecurity experienceCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing
Executive companyExecutive at Medtronic plc

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.
  • Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.
  • Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.
  • Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the subject holds a public role. The subject can claim the profile, correct, dispute, or object. Subject statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the evidence.

Basis
Public role at an organization in the published Registry
Sources
17 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Home address, family, personal contacts, health, and history unrelated to the public role
Profile claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claim this profileSuggest an edit

If the subject claims the profile, their statements appear as their own assertion state, subject attested. They never overwrite the evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    sec form ownership. Published Aug 3, 2026. Retrieved Aug 9, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 10, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 3 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Aug 25, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec proxy. Published Aug 25, 2025. Retrieved Mar 25, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Jan 1, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    company ir. Retrieved Sep 11, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Sep 2, 2026
  • Craig Arnold seat on Honeywell Technologies, effective 2026-04-10.
  • Craig Arnold seat on KKR & Co., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Craig Arnold seat on Medtronic, effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:person:craig-arnold, version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/people/craig-arnold

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:person:craig-arnold
  • Cite this recordCraig Arnold
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/people/craig-arnold
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Craig ArnoldPerson
  • Honeywell TechnologiesCompany
  • KKR & Co.Company
  • MedtronicCompany
  • Honeywell AerospaceCompany
  • Procter & GambleCompany
  • Sections
    OverviewCraig Arnold
  • MonitoringCraig Arnold
  • Board serviceCraig Arnold
  • CommitteesCraig Arnold
  • Work experienceCraig Arnold
  • Education and credentialsCraig Arnold
  • AI, cyber, technologyCraig Arnold
  • Authority to actCraig Arnold
  • CompensationCraig Arnold
  • Conflicts and accountabilityCraig Arnold
  • Other published claimsCraig Arnold
  • Coverage gapsCraig Arnold
  • Linked recordsCraig Arnold
  • Subject and correctionsCraig Arnold
  • EvidenceCraig Arnold
  • Version historyCraig Arnold
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.