No verified portrait

Gregory R. Page

Director, 3M

Since Jan 1, 2016.

Record corroboratedProfile not claimedPeople are not rated
Follow recordSave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:person:gregory-r-page
Record version
vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Apr 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 19, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
Current role
DirectorSince Jan 1, 2016
Board seats
43M, Deere & Company
Committee seats
0None published
Published claims
194 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public-role record. Alpha publishes facts about this person's role at an organization in the public Registry, drawn from regulatory filings and company statements, and nothing about private life. Any person or agent may read it. The subject can correct, dispute, or object. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Gregory R. Page seat on 3M, effective 2016-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2016E10

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencecorroborated
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Board service

Evidence

Seats held as a director, as published in the cited sources.

3M CurrentDirector, 2016 to presentOpen recordDeere & Company CurrentDirector, 2013 to presentOpen recordEaton Corporation CurrentChair, 2003 to presentOpen recordCorteva CurrentChair, Current · dates not publishedOpen record
Professional RoleDirector at 3M
Source reportedE10
Professional RoleDirector at Deere & Company
Source reportedE11
Professional RoleChair at Eaton Corporation
Source reportedE12
Professional RoleChair at Corteva
Source reportedE3
Board membershipServes on the board of 3M Company
Board membershipServes on the board of Corteva, Inc.
Board membershipServes on the board of Deere & Company
Board membershipServes on the board of Eaton Corporation plc
Board roleBoard role: Chair
Board roleBoard role: Director
Committee assignmentsNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Audit, Governance and Compliance
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Compensation & Organization, Executive, Governance
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Compensation, Corporate Governance
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Compensation, Science/Innovation

Committee experience

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Work experience

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Education, credentials, and certifications

Evidence

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

No published claims

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

AI, cyber, and technology accountability

Evidence
AI and ML experienceAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing
Technology backgroundTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who may act on this authority. An agent about to transact, or one presenting itself as acting under this authority, checks these Claims first.

Officer of recordDirector, 3M, from Jan 1, 2016
Source reportedE10
Officer of recordDirector, Deere & Company, from Jan 1, 2013
Source reportedE11
Officer of recordChair, Eaton Corporation, from Jan 1, 2003
Source reportedE12
Officer of recordChair, Corteva
Source reportedE3
Authority to bind the companyNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents acting on this authorityNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations grantedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Compensation and holdings

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Conflicts and accountability

Evidence
Board independenceIndependent director

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Cybersecurity experienceCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.
  • Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.
  • Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.
  • Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the subject holds a public role. The subject can claim the profile, correct, dispute, or object. Subject statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the evidence.

Basis
Public role at an organization in the published Registry
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Home address, family, personal contacts, health, and history unrelated to the public role
Profile claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claim this profileSuggest an edit

If the subject claims the profile, their statements appear as their own assertion state, subject attested. They never overwrite the evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 3 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 19, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Jan 14, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Jan 14, 2026. Retrieved Apr 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 26, 2025. Retrieved Apr 30, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Jan 1, 2016. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Jan 1, 2013. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Jan 1, 2003. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Apr 21, 2026
  • Gregory R. Page seat on 3M, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Gregory R. Page seat on Deere & Company, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Gregory R. Page seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2003-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:person:gregory-r-page, version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:person:gregory-r-page
  • Cite this recordGregory R. Page
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/people/gregory-r-page
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Gregory R. PagePerson
  • 3MCompany
  • Deere & CompanyCompany
  • Eaton CorporationCompany
  • CortevaCompany
  • Sections
    OverviewGregory R. Page
  • MonitoringGregory R. Page
  • Board serviceGregory R. Page
  • CommitteesGregory R. Page
  • Work experienceGregory R. Page
  • Education and credentialsGregory R. Page
  • AI, cyber, technologyGregory R. Page
  • Authority to actGregory R. Page
  • CompensationGregory R. Page
  • Conflicts and accountabilityGregory R. Page
  • Other published claimsGregory R. Page
  • Coverage gapsGregory R. Page
  • Linked recordsGregory R. Page
  • Subject and correctionsGregory R. Page
  • EvidenceGregory R. Page
  • Version historyGregory R. Page
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.