Published mark

Adobe Inc.

ADOBE INC.

NASDAQ: ADBE. Adobe Inc. stands as a prominent global software provider, delivering a diverse range of solutions.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:89e78b3f-f885-4030-8b87-136f5e59034a
SEC CIK
0000796343
Website
www.adobe.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Shantanu NarayenChair of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published
Published claims
436 distinct sources
Evidence records
230 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 23 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President, Customer Experience Orchestration BusinessAnil ChakravarthyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, Finance, Technology, Security and OperationsDaniel DurnNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
President, Creativity and Productivity BusinessDavid WadhwaniNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Chief People Officer and Executive Vice President, Employee ExperienceGloria ChenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Corporate ControllerJillian ForuszNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, Global MarketingLara BalazsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief Legal Officer and Executive Vice President, Legal and Government RelationsLouise PentlandNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chair of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive OfficerShantanu NarayenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20

Board of directors

Evidence
DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Amy BanseIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutive Compensation, chairExecutive Compensation · Chair; Governance and SustainabilityGovernance and SustainabilitySource reportedE3
Cristiano AmonIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutive CompensationSource reportedE21
Cristiano R. AmonIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE4
Dan RosensweigIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance and SustainabilitySource reportedE5
David RicksIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutive CompensationSource reportedE6
Dheeraj PandeyIndependentNot publishedAuditSource reportedE4
Frank CalderoniIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance and Sustainability, chairGovernance and Sustainability · ChairSource reportedE7
Kathleen K. ObergIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE8
Laura DesmondIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditSource reportedE9
Melanie BouldenIndependence not publishedNot publishedExecutive CompensationSource reportedE10
Shantanu NarayenIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE11
Spencer NeumannIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditSource reportedE12

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNot publishedDheeraj Pandey, Laura Desmond, Spencer NeumannNot described in the published record
Executive CompensationAmy BanseAmy Banse, Cristiano Amon, David Ricks, Melanie BouldenNot described in the published record
Executive Compensation · Chair; Governance and SustainabilityNot publishedAmy BanseNot described in the published record
Governance and SustainabilityFrank CalderoniFrank Calderoni, Amy Banse, Dan RosensweigNot described in the published record
Governance and Sustainability · ChairNot publishedFrank CalderoniNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Dheeraj Pandey; Laura Desmond; Spencer Neumann
Committee AppointmentDheeraj Pandey: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLaura Desmond: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSpencer Neumann: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentAmy Banse: chair, Executive Compensation
Committee AppointmentCristiano Amon: member, Executive Compensation
Committee AppointmentDavid Ricks: member, Executive Compensation
Committee AppointmentMelanie Boulden: member, Executive Compensation
Committee RecordGovernance and Sustainability: Chair Frank Calderoni; Members Frank Calderoni (Chair); Amy Banse; Dan Rosensweig
Committee AppointmentFrank Calderoni: chair, Governance and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentAmy Banse: member, Governance and Sustainability
Committee AppointmentDan Rosensweig: member, Governance and Sustainability

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerShantanu Narayen, Chair of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingADBE (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: ADBEcurrentMay 5, 1997inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: ADBEcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameADOBE INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.adobe.com
Published FactTechnology
Published FactSoftware - Application
Published Facthttps://www.adobe.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • EventsInsufficient evidence. Governance events are derived from temporal changes in governed records.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
23 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    ADOBE INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-01-15). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec proxy. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved Mar 21, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    ADBE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

Version history

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026

No published record changes are available in this projection.

Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:89e78b3f-f885-4030-8b87-136f5e59034a, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/adobe-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:89e78b3f-f885-4030-8b87-136f5e59034a
  • Cite this recordAdobe Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/adobe-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Adobe Inc.Company
  • Anil ChakravarthyPerson
  • Daniel DurnPerson
  • David WadhwaniPerson
  • Gloria ChenPerson
  • Jillian ForuszPerson
  • Lara BalazsPerson
  • Louise PentlandPerson
  • Shantanu NarayenPerson
  • Amy BansePerson
  • Cristiano AmonPerson
  • Cristiano R. AmonPerson
  • Dan RosensweigPerson
  • David RicksPerson
  • Dheeraj PandeyPerson
  • Frank CalderoniPerson
  • Kathleen K. ObergPerson
  • Laura DesmondPerson
  • Melanie BouldenPerson
  • Spencer NeumannPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAdobe Inc.
  • MonitoringAdobe Inc.
  • LeadershipAdobe Inc.
  • BoardAdobe Inc.
  • CommitteesAdobe Inc.
  • Control and votingAdobe Inc.
  • Authority to actAdobe Inc.
  • FinancialsAdobe Inc.
  • GovernanceAdobe Inc.
  • RiskAdobe Inc.
  • AI oversightAdobe Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.