Published mark

Aon plc

NYSE: AON. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:bf8a4715-a2a5-454b-9ce8-16c5fff38e9e
SEC CIK
0000315293
Website
www.aon.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 28, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Gregory C. CaseSince Feb 13, 2026
Chair
Lester B. Knight
Independent
1 / 115 directors published
Published claims
766 distinct sources
Evidence records
260 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 26 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Jose Antonio Álvarez seat on Aon plc, effective 2026-04-28.

EffectiveEffective Apr 28, 2026E14

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Accounting Officer and Global ControllerDavid DeBrunnerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Chief Financial OfficerEdmund ReeseFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
President and Chief Executive OfficerGregory C. CaseFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
Chief Administrative OfficerLisa StevensFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22
CEO, Regions and North AmericaLori GoltermannFeb 2026currentSource reportedE23
Chief Operating OfficerMindy SimonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE24
Deputy CEO and SEVP, Risk Capital and Human CapitalAndy MarcellNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
CEO of North America and Global Chief Commercial OfficerAnne CoronaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
CEO, Human CapitalByron BeebeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Company SecretaryDarren ZeidelNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
CEO of Enterprise Clients and Chief Client OfficerFarheen DamNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
President and Chief Executive OfficerGreg CaseNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
CEO, Asia-PacificJennifer RichardsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief of Staff, Office of the CEOJessica BarsemaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief Innovation OfficerJillian SlyfieldNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
CEO, Risk CapitalJoe PeiserNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief Strategy OfficerLambros LambrouNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Interim Chief Financial OfficerNadin ViraniNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
CEO, Latin AmericaPedro PenalvaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18

Board of directors

Evidence

15 directors published. 1 of 1 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Admiral James G. StavridisIndependence not published2024FinanceSource reportedE4
Adriana KaraboutisIndependence not published2022AuditAudit; Governance/NominatingGovernance/NominatingSource reportedE5
Byron O. SpruellIndependence not published2020AuditAudit; Organization and Compensation · Chair; ExecutiveExecutiveOrganization and Compensation, chairSource reportedE6
Cheryl A. FrancisIndependence not published2010FinanceGovernance/NominatingOrganization and CompensationOrganization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; FinanceSource reportedE7
Fulvio ContiIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE8
Gloria SantonaIndependence not published2004AuditAudit; Governance/NominatingGovernance/NominatingSource reportedE9
Gregory C. CaseIndependence not published2005ExecutiveSource reportedE10
Jeffrey C. CampbellIndependence not published2018Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Organization and Compensation; ExecutiveExecutiveOrganization and CompensationSource reportedE11
Jin-Yong CaiIndependence not published2016ExecutiveFinanceOrganization and CompensationOrganization and Compensation; Finance; ExecutiveSource reportedE12
Jo Ann JenkinsIndependence not published2025AuditSource reportedE13
Jose Antonio ÁlvarezIndependence not published2026AuditAudit; Organization and CompensationOrganization and CompensationSource reportedE14
Lester B. KnightIndependence not publishedChair1999ExecutiveGovernance/Nominating, chairGovernance/Nominating · Chair; Executive, chairSource reportedE3
Mingyue CaiIndependent2016None publishedSource reportedE15
Richard C. NotebaertIndependence not published1998ExecutiveFinanceGovernance/NominatingOrganization and CompensationOrganization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; Finance; ExecutiveSource reportedE16
Sarah E. SmithIndependence not published2023FinanceSource reportedE17

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditJeffrey C. CampbellJeffrey C. Campbell, Adriana Karaboutis, Byron O. Spruell, Gloria Santona, Jo Ann Jenkins, Jose Antonio ÁlvarezNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Organization and Compensation; ExecutiveNot publishedJeffrey C. CampbellNot described in the published record
Audit; Governance/NominatingNot publishedAdriana Karaboutis, Gloria SantonaNot described in the published record
Audit; Organization and CompensationNot publishedJose Antonio ÁlvarezNot described in the published record
Audit; Organization and Compensation · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedByron O. SpruellNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedByron O. Spruell, Gregory C. Case, Jeffrey C. Campbell, Jin-Yong Cai, Lester B. Knight, Richard C. NotebaertNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedAdmiral James G. Stavridis, Cheryl A. Francis, Jin-Yong Cai, Richard C. Notebaert, Sarah E. Smithfinancial
Governance/NominatingLester B. KnightLester B. Knight, Adriana Karaboutis, Cheryl A. Francis, Gloria Santona, Richard C. NotebaertNot described in the published record
Governance/Nominating · Chair; ExecutiveLester B. KnightLester B. KnightNot described in the published record
Organization and CompensationByron O. SpruellByron O. Spruell, Cheryl A. Francis, Jeffrey C. Campbell, Jin-Yong Cai, Jose Antonio Álvarez, Richard C. NotebaertNot described in the published record
Organization and Compensation; Finance; ExecutiveNot publishedJin-Yong Caifinancial
Organization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; FinanceNot publishedCheryl A. Francisfinancial
Organization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; Finance; ExecutiveNot publishedRichard C. Notebaertfinancial
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Jeffrey C. Campbell; Members Jeffrey C. Campbell (Chair); Adriana Karaboutis; Byron O. Spruell; Gloria Santona; Jo Ann Jenkins; Jose Antonio Álvarez
Committee AppointmentJeffrey C. Campbell: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAdriana Karaboutis: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentByron O. Spruell: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentGloria Santona: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJo Ann Jenkins: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJose Antonio Álvarez: member, Audit
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Byron O. Spruell; Gregory C. Case; Jeffrey C. Campbell; Jin-Yong Cai; Lester B. Knight; Richard C. Notebaert
Committee AppointmentByron O. Spruell: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentGregory C. Case: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJeffrey C. Campbell: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentJin-Yong Cai: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentLester B. Knight: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRichard C. Notebaert: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Admiral James G. Stavridis; Cheryl A. Francis; Jin-Yong Cai; Richard C. Notebaert; Sarah E. Smith
Committee AppointmentAdmiral James G. Stavridis: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentCheryl A. Francis: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentJin-Yong Cai: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentRichard C. Notebaert: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentSarah E. Smith: member, Finance
Committee RecordGovernance/Nominating: Chair Lester B. Knight; Members Lester B. Knight (Chair); Adriana Karaboutis; Cheryl A. Francis; Gloria Santona; Richard C. Notebaert
Committee AppointmentLester B. Knight: chair, Governance/Nominating
Committee AppointmentAdriana Karaboutis: member, Governance/Nominating
Committee AppointmentCheryl A. Francis: member, Governance/Nominating
Committee AppointmentGloria Santona: member, Governance/Nominating
Committee AppointmentRichard C. Notebaert: member, Governance/Nominating
Committee RecordOrganization and Compensation: Chair Byron O. Spruell; Members Byron O. Spruell (Chair); Cheryl A. Francis; Jeffrey C. Campbell; Jin-Yong Cai; Jose Antonio Álvarez; Richard C. Notebaert
Committee AppointmentByron O. Spruell: chair, Organization and Compensation
Committee AppointmentCheryl A. Francis: member, Organization and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJeffrey C. Campbell: member, Organization and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJin-Yong Cai: member, Organization and Compensation
Committee AppointmentJose Antonio Álvarez: member, Organization and Compensation
Committee AppointmentRichard C. Notebaert: member, Organization and Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGregory C. Case, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 13, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingAON (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: AONcurrentApr 23, 1996inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAon plc
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.aon.com
Published FactIreland
Published FactFinancials
Published Facthttps://www.aon.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
26 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Aon plc Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 18, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec proxy. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    leadership page. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 18, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 18, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 18, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 18, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 18, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 18, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 33 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Jose Antonio Álvarez seat on Aon plc, effective 2026-04-28.
  • Audit; Organization and Compensation committee of Aon plc, effective 2026-04-28.
  • Jose Antonio Álvarez member of Audit; Organization and Compensation, effective 2026-04-28.
  • David DeBrunner executive of Aon plc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Edmund Reese executive of Aon plc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Gregory C. Case executive of Aon plc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Lisa Stevens executive of Aon plc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Lori Goltermann executive of Aon plc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Mindy Simon executive of Aon plc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Fulvio Conti seat on Aon plc, effective 2025-04-28.
  • Jo Ann Jenkins seat on Aon plc, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Admiral James G. Stavridis seat on Aon plc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Admiral James G. Stavridis member of Finance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Sarah E. Smith seat on Aon plc, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Adriana Karaboutis seat on Aon plc, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance/Nominating committee of Aon plc, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Adriana Karaboutis member of Audit; Governance/Nominating, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Byron O. Spruell seat on Aon plc, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Organization and Compensation · Chair; Executive committee of Aon plc, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Byron O. Spruell member of Audit; Organization and Compensation · Chair; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jeffrey C. Campbell seat on Aon plc, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Organization and Compensation; Executive committee of Aon plc, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Jeffrey C. Campbell member of Audit · Chair; Organization and Compensation; Executive, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Jin-Yong Cai seat on Aon plc, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Mingyue Cai seat on Aon plc, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Organization and Compensation; Finance; Executive committee of Aon plc, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Jin-Yong Cai member of Organization and Compensation; Finance; Executive, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Cheryl A. Francis seat on Aon plc, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Organization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; Finance committee of Aon plc, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Cheryl A. Francis member of Organization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; Finance, effective 2010-01-01.
  • Gregory C. Case seat on Aon plc, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Gloria Santona seat on Aon plc, effective 2004-01-01.
  • Gloria Santona member of Audit; Governance/Nominating, effective 2004-01-01.
  • Lester B. Knight seat on Aon plc, effective 1999-01-01.
  • Lester B. Knight chairs board Aon plc, effective 1999-01-01.
  • Governance/Nominating · Chair; Executive committee of Aon plc, effective 1999-01-01.
  • Lester B. Knight chairs Governance/Nominating · Chair; Executive, effective 1999-01-01.
  • Richard C. Notebaert seat on Aon plc, effective 1998-01-01.
  • Organization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; Finance; Executive committee of Aon plc, effective 1998-01-01.
  • Richard C. Notebaert member of Organization and Compensation; Governance/Nominating; Finance; Executive, effective 1998-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:bf8a4715-a2a5-454b-9ce8-16c5fff38e9e, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/aon-plc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:bf8a4715-a2a5-454b-9ce8-16c5fff38e9e
  • Cite this recordAon plc
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/aon-plc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Aon plcCompany
  • David DeBrunnerPerson
  • Edmund ReesePerson
  • Gregory C. CasePerson
  • Lisa StevensPerson
  • Lori GoltermannPerson
  • Mindy SimonPerson
  • Andy MarcellPerson
  • Anne CoronaPerson
  • Byron BeebePerson
  • Darren ZeidelPerson
  • Farheen DamPerson
  • Greg CasePerson
  • Jennifer RichardsPerson
  • Jessica BarsemaPerson
  • Jillian SlyfieldPerson
  • Joe PeiserPerson
  • Lambros LambrouPerson
  • Nadin ViraniPerson
  • Pedro PenalvaPerson
  • Admiral James G. StavridisPerson
  • Adriana KaraboutisPerson
  • Byron O. SpruellPerson
  • Cheryl A. FrancisPerson
  • Fulvio ContiPerson
  • Gloria SantonaPerson
  • Jeffrey C. CampbellPerson
  • Jin-Yong CaiPerson
  • Jo Ann JenkinsPerson
  • Jose Antonio ÁlvarezPerson
  • Lester B. KnightPerson
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.