Published mark

Eaton Corporation

Eaton Corp plc

NYSE: ETN. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ac029fed-2b99-4600-b20d-27a6ea2a15a1
SEC CIK
0001551182
Website
www.eaton.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 13, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Paulo RuizSince Feb 26, 2026
Chair
Gregory R. Page
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
664 distinct sources
Evidence records
240 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 24 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Karenann Terrell seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-03-13.

EffectiveEffective Mar 13, 2026E8

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President and Controller of Eaton CorporationAdam WadeckiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
President - Mobility Group of Eaton CorporationAntonio GalvaoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
President and Chief Operating Officer - Electrical Sector of Eaton CorporationHeath B. MonesmithFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer of Eaton CorporationKaled AwadaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE17
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer of Eaton CorporationLucy Clark DoughertyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE18
President - Americas Region, Electrical Sector of Eaton CorporationMike YeltonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE19
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Eaton CorporationOlivier LeonettiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE20
Chief Executive Officer of Eaton CorporationPaulo RuizFeb 2026currentSource reportedE21
President and Chief Operating Officer - Industrial Sector of Eaton CorporationPeter DenkFeb 2026currentSource reportedE22

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andre SchultenIndependence not published2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; ExecutiveExecutiveFinanceInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE4
Darryl L. WilsonIndependence not published2021AuditAudit; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE5
Dorothy C. ThompsonIndependence not published2016AuditAudit; Governance · Chair; ExecutiveExecutiveGovernance, chairSource reportedE6
Gerald JohnsonIndependence not published2025AuditAudit; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE7
Gregory R. PageIndependence not publishedChair2003Compensation and OrganizationCompensation and Organization; Governance; Executive, chairExecutiveGovernanceSource reportedE3
Karenann TerrellIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE8
Lori J. RyerkerkIndependence not published2020Compensation and Organization, chairCompensation and Organization · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; ExecutiveExecutiveFinanceInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE9
Paulo RuizIndependence not published2024ExecutiveSource reportedE10
Robert V. PragadaIndependence not published2021Compensation and OrganizationCompensation and Organization; Finance; Innovation & Technology; ExecutiveExecutiveFinanceInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE11
Sandra PianaltoIndependence not published2014Compensation and OrganizationCompensation and Organization; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE12
Silvio NapoliIndependence not published2019AuditAudit; Finance; Innovation & Technology · Chair; ExecutiveExecutiveFinanceInnovation & Technology, chairSource reportedE13
Karenann TerrellIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation and OrganizationFinanceInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE23

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditAndre SchultenAndre Schulten, Darryl L. Wilson, Dorothy C. Thompson, Gerald Johnson, Silvio NapoliNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; ExecutiveNot publishedAndre Schultenfinancial
Audit; Finance; Innovation & Technology · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedSilvio Napolifinancial
Audit; GovernanceNot publishedDarryl L. Wilson, Gerald JohnsonNot described in the published record
Audit; Governance · Chair; ExecutiveNot publishedDorothy C. ThompsonNot described in the published record
Compensation and OrganizationLori J. RyerkerkLori J. Ryerkerk, Gregory R. Page, Karenann Terrell, Robert V. Pragada, Sandra PianaltoNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organization · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; ExecutiveNot publishedLori J. Ryerkerkfinancial
Compensation and Organization; Finance; Innovation & Technology; ExecutiveNot publishedRobert V. Pragadafinancial
Compensation and Organization; GovernanceNot publishedSandra PianaltoNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organization; Governance; ExecutiveGregory R. PageGregory R. PageNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedAndre Schulten, Dorothy C. Thompson, Gregory R. Page, Lori J. Ryerkerk, Paulo Ruiz, Robert V. Pragada, Silvio NapoliNot described in the published record
FinanceNot publishedAndre Schulten, Karenann Terrell, Lori J. Ryerkerk, Robert V. Pragada, Silvio Napolifinancial
GovernanceDorothy C. ThompsonDorothy C. Thompson, Darryl L. Wilson, Gerald Johnson, Gregory R. Page, Sandra PianaltoNot described in the published record
Innovation & TechnologySilvio NapoliSilvio Napoli, Andre Schulten, Karenann Terrell, Lori J. Ryerkerk, Robert V. PragadaNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Andre Schulten; Members Andre Schulten (Chair); Darryl L. Wilson; Dorothy C. Thompson; Gerald Johnson; Silvio Napoli
Committee AppointmentAndre Schulten: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDarryl L. Wilson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDorothy C. Thompson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentGerald Johnson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSilvio Napoli: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentLori J. Ryerkerk: chair, Compensation and Organization
Committee AppointmentGregory R. Page: member, Compensation and Organization
Committee AppointmentKarenann Terrell: member, Compensation and Organization
Committee AppointmentRobert V. Pragada: member, Compensation and Organization
Committee AppointmentSandra Pianalto: member, Compensation and Organization
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members Andre Schulten; Dorothy C. Thompson; Gregory R. Page; Lori J. Ryerkerk; Paulo Ruiz; Robert V. Pragada; Silvio Napoli
Committee AppointmentAndre Schulten: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentDorothy C. Thompson: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentGregory R. Page: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentLori J. Ryerkerk: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentPaulo Ruiz: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentRobert V. Pragada: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentSilvio Napoli: member, Executive
Committee RecordFinance: Chair not stated; Members Andre Schulten; Karenann Terrell; Lori J. Ryerkerk; Robert V. Pragada; Silvio Napoli
Committee AppointmentAndre Schulten: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentKarenann Terrell: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentLori J. Ryerkerk: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentRobert V. Pragada: member, Finance
Committee AppointmentSilvio Napoli: member, Finance
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair Dorothy C. Thompson; Members Dorothy C. Thompson (Chair); Darryl L. Wilson; Gerald Johnson; Gregory R. Page; Sandra Pianalto
Committee AppointmentDorothy C. Thompson: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentDarryl L. Wilson: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentGerald Johnson: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentGregory R. Page: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentSandra Pianalto: member, Governance
Committee RecordInnovation & Technology: Chair Silvio Napoli; Members Silvio Napoli (Chair); Andre Schulten; Karenann Terrell; Lori J. Ryerkerk; Robert V. Pragada
Committee AppointmentSilvio Napoli: chair, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentAndre Schulten: member, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentKarenann Terrell: member, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentLori J. Ryerkerk: member, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentRobert V. Pragada: member, Innovation & Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPaulo Ruiz, Chief Executive Officer of Eaton Corporation, from Feb 26, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingETN (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: ETNcurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameEaton Corp plc
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.eaton.com
Published FactIndustrials
Published Facthttps://www.eaton.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
24 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Eaton Corp plc Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-26). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    board_seats. SEC EDGAR DEF 14A (2026-03-13). Cited by 38 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Karenann Terrell seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Adam Wadecki executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Antonio Galvao executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Heath B. Monesmith executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Kaled Awada executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Lucy Clark Dougherty executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Mike Yelton executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Olivier Leonetti executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Paulo Ruiz executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Peter Denk executive of Eaton Corporation, effective 2026-02-26.
  • Gerald Johnson seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Gerald Johnson member of Audit; Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Andre Schulten seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Paulo Ruiz seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; Executive committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Andre Schulten member of Audit · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; Executive, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Darryl L. Wilson seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Robert V. Pragada seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Darryl L. Wilson member of Audit; Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organization; Finance; Innovation & Technology; Executive committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Robert V. Pragada member of Compensation and Organization; Finance; Innovation & Technology; Executive, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Lori J. Ryerkerk seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organization · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; Executive committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Lori J. Ryerkerk member of Compensation and Organization · Chair; Finance; Innovation & Technology; Executive, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Silvio Napoli seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Finance; Innovation & Technology · Chair; Executive committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Silvio Napoli member of Audit; Finance; Innovation & Technology · Chair; Executive, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Dorothy C. Thompson seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance · Chair; Executive committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Dorothy C. Thompson member of Audit; Governance · Chair; Executive, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Sandra Pianalto seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organization; Governance committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Sandra Pianalto member of Compensation and Organization; Governance, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Gregory R. Page seat on Eaton Corporation, effective 2003-01-01.
  • Gregory R. Page chairs board Eaton Corporation, effective 2003-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organization; Governance; Executive committee of Eaton Corporation, effective 2003-01-01.
  • Gregory R. Page chairs Compensation and Organization; Governance; Executive, effective 2003-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ac029fed-2b99-4600-b20d-27a6ea2a15a1, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eaton-corp-plc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ac029fed-2b99-4600-b20d-27a6ea2a15a1
  • Cite this recordEaton Corporation
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/eaton-corp-plc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Eaton CorporationCompany
  • Adam WadeckiPerson
  • Antonio GalvaoPerson
  • Heath B. MonesmithPerson
  • Kaled AwadaPerson
  • Lucy Clark DoughertyPerson
  • Mike YeltonPerson
  • Olivier LeonettiPerson
  • Paulo RuizPerson
  • Peter DenkPerson
  • Andre SchultenPerson
  • Darryl L. WilsonPerson
  • Dorothy C. ThompsonPerson
  • Gerald JohnsonPerson
  • Gregory R. PagePerson
  • Karenann TerrellPerson
  • Lori J. RyerkerkPerson
  • Robert V. PragadaPerson
  • Sandra PianaltoPerson
  • Silvio NapoliPerson
  • Karenann TerrellPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewEaton Corporation
  • MonitoringEaton Corporation
  • LeadershipEaton Corporation
  • BoardEaton Corporation
  • CommitteesEaton Corporation
  • Control and votingEaton Corporation
  • Authority to actEaton Corporation
  • FinancialsEaton Corporation
  • GovernanceEaton Corporation
  • RiskEaton Corporation
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.