Published mark

Healthcare Realty Trust Inc

NYSE: HR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3544f8bf-f0a0-4cf2-835c-e5ded157976c
SEC CIK
0001360604
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 7, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Peter A. ScottSince Feb 13, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
253 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

GC CHANGED

Andrew E. Loope executive of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2026-02-13.

EffectiveEffective Feb 13, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryAndrew E. LoopeFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerDaniel GabbayFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
President and Chief Executive OfficerPeter A. ScottFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerRobert E. HullFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment OfficerRyan E. CrowleyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Constance B. MooreIndependent2022CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
David WoodIndependent2024AuditAudit; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Glenn J. RufranoIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Peter A. ScottNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Thomas N. BohjalianIndependent2024CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditGlenn J. RufranoGlenn J. Rufrano, David WoodNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedGlenn J. RufranoNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedDavid WoodNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedConstance B. Moore, Thomas N. BohjalianNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedThomas N. BohjalianNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedConstance B. MooreNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceConstance B. MooreConstance B. Moore, David Wood, Glenn J. Rufrano, Thomas N. BohjalianNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Glenn J. Rufrano; Members Glenn J. Rufrano (Chair); David Wood
Committee AppointmentGlenn J. Rufrano: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDavid Wood: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Constance B. Moore; Thomas N. Bohjalian
Committee AppointmentConstance B. Moore: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentThomas N. Bohjalian: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Constance B. Moore; Members Constance B. Moore (Chair); David Wood; Glenn J. Rufrano; Thomas N. Bohjalian
Committee AppointmentConstance B. Moore: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDavid Wood: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGlenn J. Rufrano: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas N. Bohjalian: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPeter A. Scott, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Feb 13, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingHR (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 17, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Andrew E. Loope executive of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Daniel Gabbay executive of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Peter A. Scott executive of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Robert E. Hull executive of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Ryan E. Crowley executive of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2026-02-13.
  • Peter A. Scott seat on Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2025-01-01.
  • David Wood seat on Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Glenn J. Rufrano seat on Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Thomas N. Bohjalian seat on Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Glenn J. Rufrano member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance committee of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • David Wood member of Audit; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Thomas N. Bohjalian member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Constance B. Moore seat on Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Constance B. Moore member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3544f8bf-f0a0-4cf2-835c-e5ded157976c, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/healthcare-realty-trust-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3544f8bf-f0a0-4cf2-835c-e5ded157976c
  • Cite this recordHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/healthcare-realty-trust-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Healthcare Realty Trust IncCompany
  • Andrew E. LoopePerson
  • Daniel GabbayPerson
  • Peter A. ScottPerson
  • Robert E. HullPerson
  • Ryan E. CrowleyPerson
  • Constance B. MoorePerson
  • David WoodPerson
  • Glenn J. RufranoPerson
  • Thomas N. BohjalianPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • MonitoringHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • LeadershipHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • BoardHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • CommitteesHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Control and votingHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Authority to actHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • FinancialsHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • GovernanceHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • RiskHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • AI oversightHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • LegalHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • CompensationHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Other published claimsHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Coverage gapsHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Linked peopleHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Subject and correctionsHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • EvidenceHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
  • Version historyHealthcare Realty Trust Inc
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.