No verified portrait

David Wood

Director, Healthcare Realty Trust Inc

Since Jan 1, 2024.

Record corroboratedProfile not claimedPeople are not rated
Follow recordSave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:person:donald-c-wood
Record version
vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Apr 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 7, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
Current role
DirectorSince Jan 1, 2024
Board seats
2Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, Federal Realty Investment Trust
Committee seats
0None published
Published claims
195 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public-role record. Alpha publishes facts about this person's role at an organization in the public Registry, drawn from regulatory filings and company statements, and nothing about private life. Any person or agent may read it. The subject can correct, dispute, or object. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

David Wood seat on Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2024E1

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencecorroborated
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Board service

Evidence

Seats held as a director, as published in the cited sources.

Healthcare Realty Trust Inc CurrentDirector, 2024 to presentOpen recordFederal Realty Investment Trust CurrentDirector, 2003 to presentOpen record
Professional RoleDirector at Healthcare Realty Trust Inc
Source reportedE1
Professional RoleDirector at Federal Realty Investment Trust
Source reportedE6
Board membershipServes on the board of Federal Realty Investment Trust
Board membershipServes on the board of Healthcare Realty Trust Inc
Board roleBoard role: Director
Source reportedE2
Committee assignmentsNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing

Committee experience

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Work experience

Evidence
  1. 2026 to end not published
    Executive title: Trustee / Named Executive OfficerOrganization not published
    E3
  2. 2026 to end not published
    Executive title: Chief Financial Officer and DirectorOrganization not published
    E4
  3. Dates not published
    Executive title: Chief Executive OfficerOrganization not published
    E2E7

Education, credentials, and certifications

Evidence

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

No published claims

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

AI, cyber, and technology accountability

Evidence
AI and ML experienceAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing
AI expertiseAI expertise: not identified in the cited filing
Source reportedE7
AI governance relevanceAI governance relevance reported from role and filings
Technology backgroundTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing
Technology backgroundTechnology background reported in filings

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who may act on this authority. An agent about to transact, or one presenting itself as acting under this authority, checks these Claims first.

Officer of recordDirector, Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, from Jan 1, 2024
Source reportedE1
Officer of recordDirector, Federal Realty Investment Trust, from Jan 1, 2003
Source reportedE6
Authority to bind the companyNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents acting on this authorityNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations grantedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Compensation and holdings

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Conflicts and accountability

Evidence
Board independenceNot independent (executive director)

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Cybersecurity experienceCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing
Executive companyExecutive at Activate Energy Acquisition Corp.
Executive companyExecutive at Federal Realty Investment Trust
Executive functionEnterprise Leadership (CEO)

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.
  • Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.
  • Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.
  • Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the subject holds a public role. The subject can claim the profile, correct, dispute, or object. Subject statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the evidence.

Basis
Public role at an organization in the published Registry
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Home address, family, personal contacts, health, and history unrelated to the public role
Profile claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claim this profileSuggest an edit

If the subject claims the profile, their statements appear as their own assertion state, subject attested. They never overwrite the evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    sec proxy. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 11, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 11, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 11, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Mar 28, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 3 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Jan 1, 2003. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    FRT executive roster source
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Apr 21, 2026
  • David Wood seat on Healthcare Realty Trust Inc, effective 2024-01-01.
  • David Wood seat on Federal Realty Investment Trust, effective 2003-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:person:donald-c-wood, version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/people/donald-c-wood

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:person:donald-c-wood
  • Cite this recordDavid Wood
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/people/donald-c-wood
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    David WoodPerson
  • Healthcare Realty Trust IncCompany
  • Federal Realty Investment TrustCompany
  • Sections
    OverviewDavid Wood
  • MonitoringDavid Wood
  • Board serviceDavid Wood
  • CommitteesDavid Wood
  • Work experienceDavid Wood
  • Education and credentialsDavid Wood
  • AI, cyber, technologyDavid Wood
  • Authority to actDavid Wood
  • CompensationDavid Wood
  • Conflicts and accountabilityDavid Wood
  • Other published claimsDavid Wood
  • Coverage gapsDavid Wood
  • Linked recordsDavid Wood
  • Subject and correctionsDavid Wood
  • EvidenceDavid Wood
  • Version historyDavid Wood
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.