Published mark

Pfizer

PFIZER INC

NYSE: PFE. Pfizer Inc. is a global biopharmaceutical leader engaged in the research, development, production, marketing, and distribution of a wide array of medicinal and vaccine products worldwide.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8
SEC CIK
0000078003
Website
www.pfizer.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Albert BourlaChairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Albert BourlaLead independent: Shantanu Narayen
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
685 distinct sources
Evidence records
290 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 29 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Cyrus Taraporevala seat on Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2024E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief U.S. Commercial Officer, Executive Vice PresidentAamir MalikNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive OfficerAlbert BourlaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive OfficerAlbert Bourla, DVM, Ph.D.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE17
Chief International Commercial Officer, Executive Vice PresidentAlexandre de GermayNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer and Executive Vice PresidentAndrew BaumNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer and Executive Vice PresidentAndrew Baum, MA, BM ChBNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20
Chief Scientific Officer and President, Research DevelopmentChris BoshoffNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Chief Scientific Officer and President, Research DevelopmentChris Boshoff, MD, FRCP, FMedSci, Ph.D.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice PresidentDavid M. DentonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23
Chief Legal Officer, Executive Vice PresidentDouglas M. LanklerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE24
Chief Digital and Technology Officer, Executive Vice PresidentLidia FonsecaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE25
Chief Global Supply and Quality Officer, Executive Vice PresidentMichael McDermottNot capturedunknownSource reportedE26
Chief People Experience Officer, Executive Vice PresidentPayal SahniNot capturedunknownSource reportedE27

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Albert BourlaIndependence not publishedChair2018Other Public BoardsSource reportedE3
Cyrus TaraporevalaIndependence not published2024AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE4
Dan R. LittmanIndependence not published2018GovernanceGovernance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; RiskOther Public BoardsRegulatory and ComplianceRiskScience and TechnologySource reportedE5
James C. SmithIndependence not published2014AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public BoardsCompensation, chairOther Public BoardsSource reportedE6
James QuinceyIndependence not published2020CompensationSource reportedE7
Joseph J. EchevarriaIndependence not published2015AuditAudit; Governance · ChairGovernance, chairSource reportedE8
Mortimer J. BuckleyIndependence not published2024AuditAudit; GovernanceGovernanceSource reportedE9
Ronald E. BlaylockIndependence not published2017AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE10
Shantanu NarayenIndependence not publishedLead Independent2013None publishedSource reportedE12
Susan Desmond-HellmannIndependence not published2020GovernanceGovernance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public BoardsOther Public BoardsScience and Technology, chairSource reportedE13
Suzanne Nora JohnsonIndependence not published2007Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Regulatory and ComplianceRegulatory and ComplianceSource reportedE14
Scott GottliebIndependence not publishedNot publishedRegulatory and ComplianceRisk, chairScience and TechnologySource reportedE28
Scott Gottlieb, M.D.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE11

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSuzanne Nora JohnsonSuzanne Nora Johnson, Cyrus Taraporevala, James C. Smith, Joseph J. Echevarria, Mortimer J. Buckley, Ronald E. BlaylockNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Regulatory and ComplianceNot publishedSuzanne Nora Johnsonregulatory
Audit; CompensationNot publishedCyrus Taraporevala, Ronald E. BlaylockNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public BoardsNot publishedJames C. SmithNot described in the published record
Audit; GovernanceNot publishedMortimer J. BuckleyNot described in the published record
Audit; Governance · ChairNot publishedJoseph J. EchevarriaNot described in the published record
CompensationJames C. SmithJames C. Smith, Cyrus Taraporevala, James Quincey, Ronald E. BlaylockNot described in the published record
GovernanceJoseph J. EchevarriaJoseph J. Echevarria, Dan R. Littman, Mortimer J. Buckley, Susan Desmond-HellmannNot described in the published record
Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; RiskNot publishedDan R. Littmanregulatory
Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public BoardsNot publishedSusan Desmond-HellmannNot described in the published record
Other Public BoardsNot publishedAlbert Bourla, Dan R. Littman, James C. Smith, Susan Desmond-HellmannNot described in the published record
Regulatory and ComplianceNot publishedDan R. Littman, Scott Gottlieb, Suzanne Nora Johnsonregulatory
RiskScott GottliebScott Gottlieb, Dan R. LittmanNot described in the published record
Science and TechnologySusan Desmond-HellmannSusan Desmond-Hellmann, Dan R. Littman, Scott GottliebNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Suzanne Nora Johnson; Members Suzanne Nora Johnson (Chair); Cyrus Taraporevala; James C. Smith; Joseph J. Echevarria; Mortimer J. Buckley; Ronald E. Blaylock
Committee AppointmentSuzanne Nora Johnson: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCyrus Taraporevala: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJames C. Smith: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoseph J. Echevarria: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMortimer J. Buckley: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentRonald E. Blaylock: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair James C. Smith; Members James C. Smith (Chair); Cyrus Taraporevala; James Quincey; Ronald E. Blaylock
Committee AppointmentJames C. Smith: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCyrus Taraporevala: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJames Quincey: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRonald E. Blaylock: member, Compensation
Committee RecordGovernance: Chair Joseph J. Echevarria; Members Joseph J. Echevarria (Chair); Dan R. Littman; Mortimer J. Buckley; Susan Desmond-Hellmann
Committee AppointmentJoseph J. Echevarria: chair, Governance
Committee AppointmentDan R. Littman: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentMortimer J. Buckley: member, Governance
Committee AppointmentSusan Desmond-Hellmann: member, Governance
Committee RecordOther Public Boards: Chair not stated; Members Albert Bourla; Dan R. Littman; James C. Smith; Susan Desmond-Hellmann
Committee AppointmentAlbert Bourla: member, Other Public Boards
Committee AppointmentDan R. Littman: member, Other Public Boards
Committee AppointmentJames C. Smith: member, Other Public Boards
Committee AppointmentSusan Desmond-Hellmann: member, Other Public Boards
Committee AppointmentDan R. Littman: member, Regulatory and Compliance
Committee AppointmentScott Gottlieb: member, Regulatory and Compliance
Committee AppointmentSuzanne Nora Johnson: member, Regulatory and Compliance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Scott Gottlieb; Members Scott Gottlieb (Chair); Dan R. Littman
Committee AppointmentScott Gottlieb: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentDan R. Littman: member, Risk
Committee RecordScience and Technology: Chair Susan Desmond-Hellmann; Members Susan Desmond-Hellmann (Chair); Dan R. Littman; Scott Gottlieb
Committee AppointmentSusan Desmond-Hellmann: chair, Science and Technology
Committee AppointmentDan R. Littman: member, Science and Technology
Committee AppointmentScott Gottlieb: member, Science and Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerAlbert Bourla, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingPFE (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: PFEcurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePFIZER INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.pfizer.com
Published FactHealthcare
Published FactDrug Manufacturers
Published Facthttps://www.pfizer.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
29 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    PFIZER INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-26). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec proxy. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved Mar 21, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    PFE executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 33 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  29. E29
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Cyrus Taraporevala seat on Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Mortimer J. Buckley seat on Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Cyrus Taraporevala member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance committee of Pfizer, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Mortimer J. Buckley member of Audit; Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • James Quincey seat on Pfizer, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Susan Desmond-Hellmann seat on Pfizer, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public Boards committee of Pfizer, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Susan Desmond-Hellmann member of Governance; Science and Technology · Chair; Other Public Boards, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Albert Bourla seat on Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Albert Bourla chairs board Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Dan R. Littman seat on Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; Risk committee of Pfizer, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Dan R. Littman member of Governance; Regulatory and Compliance; Science and Technology; Other Public Boards; Risk, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Albert Bourla member of Other Public Boards, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Ronald E. Blaylock seat on Pfizer, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Ronald E. Blaylock member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Joseph J. Echevarria seat on Pfizer, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Governance · Chair committee of Pfizer, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Joseph J. Echevarria member of Audit; Governance · Chair, effective 2015-01-01.
  • James C. Smith seat on Pfizer, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public Boards committee of Pfizer, effective 2014-01-01.
  • James C. Smith member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Other Public Boards, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Shantanu Narayen seat on Pfizer, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Shantanu Narayen lead independent director of Pfizer, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Suzanne Nora Johnson seat on Pfizer, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Regulatory and Compliance committee of Pfizer, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Suzanne Nora Johnson member of Audit · Chair; Regulatory and Compliance, effective 2007-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pfizer-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f04775b0-a6e0-4f9c-b07b-2e15fc8e88c8
  • Cite this recordPfizer
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/pfizer-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    PfizerCompany
  • Aamir MalikPerson
  • Albert BourlaPerson
  • Albert Bourla, DVM, Ph.D.Person
  • Alexandre de GermayPerson
  • Andrew BaumPerson
  • Andrew Baum, MA, BM ChBPerson
  • Chris BoshoffPerson
  • Chris Boshoff, MD, FRCP, FMedSci, Ph.D.Person
  • David M. DentonPerson
  • Douglas M. LanklerPerson
  • Lidia FonsecaPerson
  • Michael McDermottPerson
  • Payal SahniPerson
  • Cyrus TaraporevalaPerson
  • Dan R. LittmanPerson
  • James C. SmithPerson
  • James QuinceyPerson
  • Joseph J. EchevarriaPerson
  • Mortimer J. BuckleyPerson
  • Ronald E. BlaylockPerson
  • Shantanu NarayenPerson
  • Susan Desmond-HellmannPerson
  • Suzanne Nora JohnsonPerson
  • Scott GottliebPerson
  • Scott Gottlieb, M.D.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewPfizer
  • MonitoringPfizer
  • LeadershipPfizer
  • BoardPfizer
  • CommitteesPfizer
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.