Published mark

Procter & Gamble

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co

NYSE: PG. The Procter & Gamble Company, commonly referred to as P&G, is a global enterprise that supplies a broad spectrum of branded consumer products to markets worldwide.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:5f49d346-a995-4f3a-9a3b-ffc90ab11d14
SEC CIK
0000080424
Website
www.pginvestor.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Aug 28, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Gary A. CoombeChief Executive Officer - Grooming
Chair
Jon R. MoellerLead independent: Joseph Jimenez
Independent
1 / 13 directors published
Published claims
606 distinct sources
Evidence records
280 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 28 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Lulu Cheng Chang seat on Procter & Gamble, effective 2025-08-29.

EffectiveEffective Aug 29, 2025E11

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerAndre SchultenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE16
Chief Human Resources OfficerBalaji PurushothamanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE17
Chief Executive Officer - GroomingGary A. CoombeNot capturedunknownSource reportedE18
Chief Executive Officer - Health CareJennifer L. DavisNot capturedunknownSource reportedE19
Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive OfficerJon MoellerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE20
Chief Executive Officer - Baby, Feminine and Family CareMa. Fatima D. FranciscoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE21
Chief Brand OfficerMarc S. PritchardNot capturedunknownSource reportedE22
Chief Executive Officer - Beauty and Executive Sponsor for Corporate SustainabilityR. Alexandra KeithNot capturedunknownSource reportedE23
Chief Executive Officer - Fabric and Home CareSundar RamanNot capturedunknownSource reportedE24
Chief Legal Officer and SecretarySusan Street WhaleyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE25
Chief Research, Development and Innovation OfficerVictor AguilarNot capturedunknownSource reportedE26

Board of directors

Evidence

3 directors published. 1 of 1 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
B. Marc AllenIndependent2021None publishedSource reportedE4
Lulu Cheng ChangIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE11
Rajesh SubramaniamIndependence not published2025Governance & Public ResponsibilityGovernance & Public Responsibility; Innovation & TechnologyInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE12
Amy ChangIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance & Public ResponsibilityInnovation & Technology, chairSource reportedE27
Ashley McEvoyIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation & Leadership DevelopmentInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE27
Brett BiggsIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Innovation & TechnologyInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE5
Christine McCarthyIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation & Leadership DevelopmentCompensation & Leadership DevelopmentSource reportedE6
Christopher KempczinskiIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Compensation & Leadership Development · ChairCompensation & Leadership Development, chairSource reportedE7
Craig ArnoldIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Compensation & Leadership DevelopmentCompensation & Leadership DevelopmentSource reportedE8
Debra LeeIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE9
Jon R. MoellerIndependence not publishedChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Joseph JimenezIndependence not publishedLead IndependentNot publishedCompensation & Leadership DevelopmentCompensation & Leadership Development; Governance & Public Responsibility · ChairGovernance & Public Responsibility, chairSource reportedE10
Monty AllenIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditCompensation & Leadership DevelopmentSource reportedE27
Rob PortmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance & Public ResponsibilityGovernance & Public Responsibility; Innovation & TechnologyInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE13
Shailesh JejurikarIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE14
Sheila BoniniIndependence not publishedNot publishedGovernance & Public ResponsibilityGovernance & Public Responsibility; Innovation & TechnologyInnovation & TechnologySource reportedE15

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditChristine McCarthyChristine McCarthy, Brett Biggs, Christopher Kempczinski, Craig Arnold, Monty AllenNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation & Leadership DevelopmentNot publishedChristine McCarthyNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation & Leadership DevelopmentNot publishedCraig ArnoldNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation & Leadership Development · ChairNot publishedChristopher KempczinskiNot described in the published record
Audit; Innovation & TechnologyNot publishedBrett BiggsNot described in the published record
Compensation & Leadership DevelopmentChristopher KempczinskiChristopher Kempczinski, Ashley McEvoy, Christine McCarthy, Craig Arnold, Joseph Jimenez, Monty AllenNot described in the published record
Compensation & Leadership Development; Governance & Public Responsibility · ChairNot publishedJoseph JimenezNot described in the published record
Governance & Public ResponsibilityJoseph JimenezJoseph Jimenez, Amy Chang, Rajesh Subramaniam, Rob Portman, Sheila BoniniNot described in the published record
Governance & Public Responsibility; Innovation & TechnologyNot publishedRajesh Subramaniam, Rob Portman, Sheila BoniniNot described in the published record
Innovation & TechnologyAmy ChangAmy Chang, Ashley McEvoy, Brett Biggs, Rajesh Subramaniam, Rob Portman, Sheila BoniniNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentChristine McCarthy: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBrett Biggs: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentChristopher Kempczinski: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCraig Arnold: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMonty Allen: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentChristopher Kempczinski: chair, Compensation & Leadership Development
Committee AppointmentAshley McEvoy: member, Compensation & Leadership Development
Committee AppointmentChristine McCarthy: member, Compensation & Leadership Development
Committee AppointmentCraig Arnold: member, Compensation & Leadership Development
Committee AppointmentJoseph Jimenez: member, Compensation & Leadership Development
Committee AppointmentMonty Allen: member, Compensation & Leadership Development
Committee AppointmentJoseph Jimenez: chair, Governance & Public Responsibility
Committee AppointmentAmy Chang: member, Governance & Public Responsibility
Committee AppointmentRajesh Subramaniam: member, Governance & Public Responsibility
Committee AppointmentRob Portman: member, Governance & Public Responsibility
Committee AppointmentSheila Bonini: member, Governance & Public Responsibility
Committee RecordInnovation & Technology: Chair Amy Chang; Members Amy Chang (Chair); Ashley McEvoy; Brett Biggs; Rajesh Subramaniam; Rob Portman; Sheila Bonini
Committee AppointmentAmy Chang: chair, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentAshley McEvoy: member, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentBrett Biggs: member, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentRajesh Subramaniam: member, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentRob Portman: member, Innovation & Technology
Committee AppointmentSheila Bonini: member, Innovation & Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGary A. Coombe, Chief Executive Officer - Grooming
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingPG (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: PGcurrentMar 4, 1957inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePROCTER & GAMBLE Co
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.pginvestor.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published FactHousehold Products
Published Facthttps://www.pginvestor.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
28 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    PROCTER & GAMBLE Co Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-04). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec proxy. Published Aug 28, 2026. Retrieved Sep 7, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Aug 29, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  19. E19
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  20. E20
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  21. E21
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  22. E22
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  23. E23
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  24. E24
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  25. E25
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  26. E26
    PG executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  27. E27
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 26 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  28. E28
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Lulu Cheng Chang seat on Procter & Gamble, effective 2025-08-29.
  • Rajesh Subramaniam seat on Procter & Gamble, effective 2025-08-29.
  • Governance & Public Responsibility; Innovation & Technology committee of Procter & Gamble, effective 2025-08-29.
  • Rajesh Subramaniam member of Governance & Public Responsibility; Innovation & Technology, effective 2025-08-29.
  • B. Marc Allen seat on Procter & Gamble, effective 2021-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:5f49d346-a995-4f3a-9a3b-ffc90ab11d14, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/procter-gamble-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:5f49d346-a995-4f3a-9a3b-ffc90ab11d14
  • Cite this recordProcter & Gamble
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/procter-gamble-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Procter & GambleCompany
  • Andre SchultenPerson
  • Balaji PurushothamanPerson
  • Gary A. CoombePerson
  • Jennifer L. DavisPerson
  • Jon MoellerPerson
  • Ma. Fatima D. FranciscoPerson
  • Marc S. PritchardPerson
  • R. Alexandra KeithPerson
  • Sundar RamanPerson
  • Susan Street WhaleyPerson
  • Victor AguilarPerson
  • B. Marc AllenPerson
  • Lulu Cheng ChangPerson
  • Rajesh SubramaniamPerson
  • Amy ChangPerson
  • Ashley McEvoyPerson
  • Brett BiggsPerson
  • Christine McCarthyPerson
  • Christopher KempczinskiPerson
  • Craig ArnoldPerson
  • Debra LeePerson
  • Jon R. MoellerPerson
  • Joseph JimenezPerson
  • Monty AllenPerson
  • Rob PortmanPerson
  • Shailesh JejurikarPerson
  • Sheila BoniniPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewProcter & Gamble
  • MonitoringProcter & Gamble
  • LeadershipProcter & Gamble
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.