
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
KKR & Co. Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kkr-co-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: KKR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:48:02.53916+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for KKR & Co..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public recordsChair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceFeb 27, 2026
Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceFeb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceFeb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2018
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2011

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2010
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceFeb 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- KKR & Co. Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2018
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Robert W. Scully
- Members
- Robert W. Scully (Chair); Craig Arnold; Kirk L. Ross; Matthew R. Cohler; Patricia F. Russo
Conflicts
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Mary N. Dillon; Patricia F. Russo; Robert W. Scully
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- George R. Roberts; Henry R. Kravis
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- George R. Roberts; Henry R. Kravis
- Members
- George R. Roberts (Chair); Henry R. Kravis (Chair); Robert W. Scully
Risk
- Chair
- Matthew R. Cohler
- Members
- Matthew R. Cohler (Chair); Adriane M. Brown; Mary N. Dillon
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:48:02.53916+00:00
KKR & Co. Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-27)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:21:29Z




