Published mark

KKR & Co.

KKR & Co. Inc.

NYSE: KKR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:6ac84dc7-b10e-40f3-b05b-167fae2cad47
SEC CIK
0001404912
Website
www.kkr.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Feb 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
George R. Roberts
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
474 distinct sources
Evidence records
180 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 4 distinct sources and 18 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Craig Arnold seat on KKR & Co., effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E7

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Adriane M. BrownIndependence not published2021RiskSource reportedE5
Arturo Guti rrez Hern ndezIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE6
Craig ArnoldIndependence not published2025AuditSource reportedE7
Evan T. SpiegelIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE8
Joseph Y. BaeIndependence not published2017None publishedSource reportedE9
Kirk L. RossIndependence not published2023AuditSource reportedE10
Mary N. DillonIndependence not published2018ConflictsRiskRisk; ConflictsSource reportedE11
Matthew R. CohlerIndependence not published2021AuditAudit; Risk · ChairRisk, chairSource reportedE12
Patricia F. RussoIndependence not published2011AuditAudit; ConflictsConflictsSource reportedE13
Robert W. ScullyIndependence not published2010Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Conflicts; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceConflictsNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE14
Scott C. NuttallIndependence not published2017None publishedSource reportedE15
Timothy R. BarakettIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE16
Xavier B. NielIndependence not published2018None publishedSource reportedE17
George R. RobertsIndependence not publishedChairNot publishedExecutiveNominating and Corporate Governance, chairNominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Executive, chairSource reportedE3
Henry R. KravisIndependence not publishedChairNot publishedExecutiveNominating and Corporate Governance, chairNominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; Executive, chairSource reportedE4

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRobert W. ScullyRobert W. Scully, Craig Arnold, Kirk L. Ross, Matthew R. Cohler, Patricia F. RussoNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Conflicts; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedRobert W. ScullyNot described in the published record
Audit; ConflictsNot publishedPatricia F. RussoNot described in the published record
Audit; Risk · ChairNot publishedMatthew R. CohlerNot described in the published record
ConflictsNot publishedMary N. Dillon, Patricia F. Russo, Robert W. ScullyNot described in the published record
ExecutiveNot publishedGeorge R. Roberts, Henry R. KravisNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceHenry R. KravisGeorge R. Roberts, Henry R. Kravis, Robert W. ScullyNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair; ExecutiveHenry R. KravisGeorge R. Roberts, Henry R. KravisNot described in the published record
RiskMatthew R. CohlerMatthew R. Cohler, Adriane M. Brown, Mary N. DillonNot described in the published record
Risk; ConflictsNot publishedMary N. DillonNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Robert W. Scully; Members Robert W. Scully (Chair); Craig Arnold; Kirk L. Ross; Matthew R. Cohler; Patricia F. Russo
Committee AppointmentRobert W. Scully: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCraig Arnold: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKirk L. Ross: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMatthew R. Cohler: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPatricia F. Russo: member, Audit
Committee RecordConflicts: Chair not stated; Members Mary N. Dillon; Patricia F. Russo; Robert W. Scully
Committee AppointmentMary N. Dillon: member, Conflicts
Committee AppointmentPatricia F. Russo: member, Conflicts
Committee AppointmentRobert W. Scully: member, Conflicts
Committee RecordExecutive: Chair not stated; Members George R. Roberts; Henry R. Kravis
Committee AppointmentGeorge R. Roberts: member, Executive
Committee AppointmentHenry R. Kravis: member, Executive
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair George R. Roberts; Henry R. Kravis; Members George R. Roberts (Chair); Henry R. Kravis (Chair); Robert W. Scully
Committee AppointmentGeorge R. Roberts: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentHenry R. Kravis: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRobert W. Scully: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Matthew R. Cohler; Members Matthew R. Cohler (Chair); Adriane M. Brown; Mary N. Dillon
Committee AppointmentMatthew R. Cohler: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentAdriane M. Brown: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentMary N. Dillon: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingKKR (NYSE)
Security ListingKKR-PD (NYSE)
Security ListingKKRS (NYSE)
Security ListingKKRT (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: KKRTcurrentJun 24, 2024inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameKKR & Co. Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.kkr.com
Published FactFinancials
Published Facthttps://www.kkr.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • LeadershipNot reviewed. Executive leadership carries operating authority.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
18 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    KKR & Co. Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-27). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 23 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Craig Arnold seat on KKR & Co., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Timothy R. Barakett seat on KKR & Co., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Craig Arnold member of Audit, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kirk L. Ross seat on KKR & Co., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Adriane M. Brown seat on KKR & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Arturo Guti rrez Hern ndez seat on KKR & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Evan T. Spiegel seat on KKR & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Matthew R. Cohler seat on KKR & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Risk · Chair committee of KKR & Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Matthew R. Cohler member of Audit; Risk · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Adriane M. Brown member of Risk, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Mary N. Dillon seat on KKR & Co., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Xavier B. Niel seat on KKR & Co., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Risk; Conflicts committee of KKR & Co., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Mary N. Dillon member of Risk; Conflicts, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Joseph Y. Bae seat on KKR & Co., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Scott C. Nuttall seat on KKR & Co., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Patricia F. Russo seat on KKR & Co., effective 2011-01-01.
  • Audit; Conflicts committee of KKR & Co., effective 2011-01-01.
  • Patricia F. Russo member of Audit; Conflicts, effective 2011-01-01.
  • Robert W. Scully seat on KKR & Co., effective 2010-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Conflicts; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of KKR & Co., effective 2010-01-01.
  • Robert W. Scully member of Audit · Chair; Conflicts; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2010-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:6ac84dc7-b10e-40f3-b05b-167fae2cad47, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kkr-co-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:6ac84dc7-b10e-40f3-b05b-167fae2cad47
  • Cite this recordKKR & Co.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/kkr-co-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    KKR & Co.Company
  • Adriane M. BrownPerson
  • Arturo Guti rrez Hern ndezPerson
  • Craig ArnoldPerson
  • Evan T. SpiegelPerson
  • Joseph Y. BaePerson
  • Kirk L. RossPerson
  • Mary N. DillonPerson
  • Matthew R. CohlerPerson
  • Patricia F. RussoPerson
  • Robert W. ScullyPerson
  • Scott C. NuttallPerson
  • Timothy R. BarakettPerson
  • Xavier B. NielPerson
  • George R. RobertsPerson
  • Henry R. KravisPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewKKR & Co.
  • MonitoringKKR & Co.
  • LeadershipKKR & Co.
  • BoardKKR & Co.
  • CommitteesKKR & Co.
  • Control and votingKKR & Co.
  • Authority to actKKR & Co.
  • FinancialsKKR & Co.
  • GovernanceKKR & Co.
  • RiskKKR & Co.
  • AI oversightKKR & Co.
  • LegalKKR & Co.
  • CompensationKKR & Co.
  • Other published claimsKKR & Co.
  • Coverage gapsKKR & Co.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.